Jobblitz

Software

We created a website and a management system for Jobblitz that allows job ads to be easily imported and managed from an application interface. In addition, a tracking was implemented, which can be used to generate diagrams or charts on relevant data. The management tool is based on Symfony, Doctrine and EasyAdminBundle. Due to the standard PHP framework Symfony, the tool can be easily extended in the future by desired or needed new functionalities, as the project is continuously developed by us.

In addition to the Jobblitz site, we also realized the Quereinsteiger tool including the complete design, which allows potential job applicants to take a personality test based on the 'Big Five' and subsequently receive an evaluation of their personality as well as suitable job offers.


About Jobblitz

Jobblitz - that's a highly motivated and dedicated team of high-end developers, online marketing experts and top recruiters. After only eleven months of development, Jobblitz was made into what it is today: a first stop in the search for perfectly matching candidates for unfilled jobs.

Source: Jobblitz

Gallery

Related Links

Jobblitz

Software

Wir haben für Jobblitz eine Website und ein Managementsystem erstellt, mit dem sich Stellenanzeigen einfach aus einer Schnittstelle importieren und verwalten lassen. Zudem wurde ein Tracking implementiert, mit dem sich Diagramme bzw. Charts zu relevanten Daten generieren lassen. Das Verwaltungstool basiert auf Symfony, Doctrine und EasyAdminBundle. Durch das Standard PHP Framework Symfony lässt sich das Tool auch in Zukunft problemlos durch gewünschte oder benötigte neue Funktionalitäten erweitern, denn das Projekt wird von uns fortwährend weiterentwickelt.

Neben der Jobblitz-Seite haben wir außerdem das Quereinsteiger-Tool einschließlich des kompletten Designs realisiert, das es potenziellen Bewerbenden ermöglicht einen Persönlichkeitstest beruhend auf den 'Big Five' zu machen und im Anschluss sowohl eine Auswertung der Persönlichkeit als auch passende Jobangebote zu erhalten.


Über Jobblitz

Jobblitz – das ist ein hochmotiviertes und engagiertes Team aus High-End-Entwicklern, Online-Marketing-Experten und Top-Recruitern. Nach nur elfmonatiger Entwicklungszeit wurde Jobblitz zu dem gemacht, was es heute ist: Eine erste Anlaufstelle bei der Suche nach perfekt passenden Kandidaten für unbesetzte Jobs.

Quelle: Jobblitz

Galerie

Weiterführende Links